Fajr Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Athan: 05:26 AM 12:07 PM 03:07 PM 05:33 PM 06:48 PM
Iqama: +30 min 12:15 PM 4:15 PM +10 min 7:15 PM
Sunrise: 06:40 AM,    Jumuah: 12:05 PM and 1:05 PM (khateebs)
Iqamah times last updated: Feb 15, 2020 (iqamah schedule)


CIMIC Election Updates

Categories: Announcements

Ballot Count for this year’s election to the CIMIC Board of Directors (2019-2021 term) was successfully conducted in two parts on Friday 11/9/2018 and Saturday 11/10/2017.

• Ammar Bhutta is newly elected to fill the first vacant position.
• Mikal Karim is newly elected to fill the second vacant position.
• Hafiz Salih is reelected to fill the third vacant position.
• Continuing members of the Board are Bahaa Fadlalla (2017-2019), Waleed Jassim (2017-2019), Mehmood Rasheed (2017-2019), Marwan Yousef (2018-2020), Nadeem Ahmed (2018-2020), and Roaa Al-Heeti (2018-2020).

Thanks to members of the Elections Committee and to all of the candidates. May Allah reward those who offer themselves for service to the community, and may Allah increase in wisdom and probity those chosen to serve.